basketball wives, Celebrity Juice, T.V

Don’t Leave Bitterness In My Cup.

I don’t know if you’ve been keeping up with basketball wives of L.A, but Kimsha (the manly one) was throwing Facebook blows at Shaunie.

MadameNoire.com Had the scoop.

 
What’s your relationship with Kimsha?

We’ve never met, so there is no relationship.  I’ve met Ron [Artest] before a couple times, but never Kimsha, ever.  I can’t say anything about her because I don’t know her.

So in a nutshell Kimsha you are a NMFF!! Case closed.

Standard

Leave a Reply

