Celebrity Juice, Fashion

June Ambrose, Queen of Tacky.

After licking her teeth to get rid off all that red lipstick, June Ambrose gives us that “I wear weird clothes but I can cause’ I’m a stylist” smile.  June Ambrose is not my fashion pioneer icon. Sorry.

Now tell me that doesn’t look like she got it at Ross.

Anyway, VH1 (Who will give anything with a heartbeat a chance at stardom) is interested in this walking mess of disaster. Click here and let them break it down for you. I, myself, am done.

Standard

Leave a Reply

