basketball wives, Celebrity Juice

Evelyn Lozada Signs With Cash Money For…

Most Likely realizing that she will never be a basketball wife, N.M.F.F originator Evelyn signs a deal with cash money to.. write books and hope they will become best sellers that turn into.. movies? I’m sorry but when I dig into some stale movie popcorn and drink my overly iced fruit punch I don’t want to see “Birdman……Producer/Director” on my movie screen in the future. Is there any way we can end this madness?!

Standard

Leave a Reply

