Beauty, Ulta

Ulta Is My Sephora

I’m not THAT into make-up but I do enjoy cheap prices. Blush, eye-liner, mascara are my basic needs and I don’t feel like spending $20.00 on lip gloss all the time, or being shocked that the sephora sales associates can keep their eyes open with all that heavy eye shadow. Any ways, ULTA in Fremont has just as much as Sephora. They carry the same brands as Sephora but also brands like Maybeline or Revlon (which is just as good to me). So if you’re looking to save a pretty penny go to ULTA!

Standard

Leave a Reply

