basketball wives, Celebrity Juice

I Wish I Was a Basketball Wife Season 4

Finally Vh1 gives us a sweet and sour taste of what’s to come with the posse Shaunie collected from I’m relevant because I was with an athlete.com and it is nothing nice. Evelyn lets Jennifer know “She ain’t about this life” and tells her to go back to pushing lip gloss and purple eye contacts with Al Reynolds and company ( I added that last part). There’s two new girls. One is as boring as Susie and one is as thirsty as Meeka “lie’n” Claxton. I just wanna see Evelyn rock Jens head. Looks promising otherwise. Watch it at Vh1.com.

Standard

Leave a Reply

