Beauty, Covergirl

Cover Girl Blast lipstick review

I absolutely Love this lip stick. I put it on when I want to give the appearance that I’m a Kardashian and I have the most expensive long lasting lipstick on my lips. It’s awesome. Use the top color or use the bottom one, or use both to get a beautiful blend. Either way you’ll look amazing!! It’s kind of a matte look not too shiny but it doesn’t look dry either.

The only negative thing is it lasts forever!! If its not applied every so often it’ll fade but a lighter version of the color will still be on your lips. You literally have to scrub it off.

I give it a B+!!

(I’m wearing the pink one in the photo below)

Standard

Leave a Reply

