Celebrity Juice

The 2012 Oscars! A Very Brief Review.

No I did not watch but let me just say “GIRL YES!” to Octavia Spencer for winning an Oscar. There were a handful of black people on the red carpet, it was like 4 chocolate chips in a pool full of vanilla ice cream. That’s alright though chocolate chips are the best part. No shade to caucasians just saying get some more of my people up there. But I digress, round of shots for Ms. Minnie!!

Also..

I love the fact she took that wig off that she’s been wearing since the help.



She is trying TOO hard. dont like it.

AND THATS ALL I CARE ABOUT TO COMMENT ON!

Standard

Leave a Reply

