Celebrity Juice, Random

Do You Care? Kiely & The Other Cheetah Girl Plus Friends.

Wow. This video is so random and low budget. Honestly all jokes aside, does anybody give a Cheetah Sh*t? What Kiely Williams and the other one needs to be doing is getting their money up like Adrienne Bailon and messing with a rapper as their publicly unannounced side piece.

Raven’s got so much cash she doesn’t even sprinkle a dime on you lowly hoes. This is a desperate plea for a drop of care from society. You guys aren’t even in the 100,000’s for views.

MAYBE if a network picked this up, snatched you guys away from a dinner table and actually had a STORY LINE it’d be nice. You guys are all good looking I’m sure some lonely people would love to watch this.

We are sisters we stand together my a$s.

                      
Lets not forget Kiely’s Video Spectacular. Before you watch it and call her a slore bag, please read the following:
Kiely Williams message from her youtube:
 ATTENTION: I am an actress and performer. I have been so since my first role in a television pilot at five years old. I played a character when I was a Cheetah Girl. I am playing a character in the music video for the song Spectacular, as I did in the Cheetah Girl movies.

The fact is, that sometimes women get intoxicated and have unprotected sex. My video puts this issue front and center. It is absurd to infer or suggest that I am condoning this behavior. Are Lady Gaga and Beyonce advocating murder with the Telephone video? Of, course not. Was Rihanna encouraging suicide with Russian Roulette? No. Was Madonna suggesting that young unmarried girls get pregnant with Papa Dont Preach? I dont think so. Is Academy Award winner Monique a proponent of incest because of her portrayal of Mary in the movie Precious. Clearly, the answer is no.

I wrote Spectacular and made the video to bring attention to a serious womens health and safety issue. Dont shoot the messenger.”

Standard

Leave a Reply

