Alicia Keys, Celebrity Juice, Fashion

Why Is This Happening?

I like her, I really do. I ignored the blog buzz about her stealing a man from his wife for I believe you can’t steal a man because he is a human being and chose to leave willingly. Kidnapping would be a better term if she actually did “Steal” him. Beak face should have fought harder for his marriage, but who knows the ins and outs except everyone thanks to Mashonda’s 3 seconds on Love & Hip Hop. Pre Yandy & I’m Still Pretty.

What I’m not understanding is this habitiual offensive head jewlery she’s been wearing. Just because you give alotta money to helpless babies does not make you a Princess Alicia. Stop with the costumes and make some more music.

Standard

Leave a Reply

