Beauty

Beauty: Revlon ColorStay Liquid Lipstick Review

I didn’t even know that this was a form of lipstick, I thought it was color stay Lipgloss. Either way I dont like it. It doesn’t come on as bright on my lips as I thought it would and also its very thin. It doesn’t shine either, its more of a matte look. I thought it would be better if I added some clear Lip gloss on it but it only made it crumble off which was weird. Maybe it was the lip gloss I added. Well to make a long review short I was trying to be sexy and it ended up all over my teeth. It’s about 9 to 10 bucks depending on where you buy it. I give it a C.

Standard

Leave a Reply

