Life, Random

Random: 9 Ways Facebook Is Changing Peoples Lives

I find this article to be in so many ways… my life. It made me think about how much of my young days I waste in a virtual community. I know I am not the only one. You may be thinking you get enough critisicm about being on Facebook from you’re honey boo boo bear , but there are also POSITIVE aspects on having your face stuck infront of your screen on the Book. Like the fact it makes employees more productive by a whoping 9%!! It can also boost your self esteem. See I knew facebook wouldn’t let me down! Read the whole article here http://www.mentalfloss.com/blogs/archives/124059

Standard

Leave a Reply

