Beauty

Beauty: Loreal Infallible Lipgloss Review

I am truly a drug store cosmetics junky. Ever since I heard Tyra say that drug store cosmetics work just as good and sometimes better than high end brands, I stopped shopping at mac and stuck to CVS. So Revlon, Maybelline, Rimmel, Covergirl and Loreal are all my favorites.

This Lipgloss just so happens to be Loreal. I bought it and then didn’t pay much attention to it because I have a TON of lip gloss. It must have been chilling in my room amongst the rest of the un-used cosmetics when I accidentally pulled it out looking for some lipstick.

Let me tell you, it really is infallible. While I was eating, drinking, and licking my lips it stayed on. Mind you the extra glossy shine is gone a little but you can still see the color and it still looks a bit shiny! How about that. They have many different colors and its no more than 9 bucks, maybe even cheaper depending on where you buy it. I give it an A+!

Standard

Leave a Reply

