Beauty, Eyes, lips, Mac, Skin Care

Beauty: Don’t Waste Money On Brands

But it looks so pretty.. I know. Mac is one of those brands where you can pretty much get the same quality lip gloss much cheaper, but you just want to be seen pulling it out of your purse. I get it. But I’m here to testify that my Revlon lip gloss (which I’ve already reviewed HERE) is much more long lasting and less sticky than Mac. I pick on Mac a lot and that’s because it’s a lot more popular than the other brands. Plus their make-up stylists scare me. I saw a very detailed review about drug store brands VS. expensive brands and the results pretty much say you can get more bang for your buck buying the cheaper products, with a FEW exceptions.

Read it HERE.

Standard

Leave a Reply

