Angeline Jolie, Beauty, Disaster, Eyes, face, Lil Kim, lips, Skin Care, Taraji P. Henson, Taylor Momsen, Tyra Banks

Beauty: Make-Up Disasters!!

Oooh the horror!! These Celebrities make so much money and apparently spend so little time looking in the mirror. I’m sure I speak for all of us when I say If I had the money they have, I will ALWAYS be on point-even on my off days! Check out this list of Celebrities that lost the battle against their cosmetics!

DEM BROWZ! If you thought there would never be a bad picture of Angelina Jolie…well… you’re wrong.

Maybe Taylor Momsen is trying to channel her inner Raccoon, in that case YOU BETTER WERK!

I don’t know what’s worse.  Tyra Bank’s failure of a lace front or the over extended eye shadow. No
 boo.

I know I know, I pick on Lil Kim a lot. But she gives me so much nastiness It’s hard to pass her by. From the greasy make up to the plastic surgery and all the way up to the lace front. Take your pick on which needs the most help.

REPEAT OFFENDER! Tyra, you’re not on the runway, chill.

Taraji P. Henson. She usually has it together. Her conspicuous concealer is killing me.

Standard

Leave a Reply

