budgeting, Fashion

Fashion: Holy Fishnets.

My sweet fishnets. These suckers have been holding on for dear life and I shall not give them the freedom they desire. I know I’m not the only girl that likes fishnets with holes in them, I think it adds a little pizazz to my outfit. Especially when I wear them with shorts. Well, I always wear them with shorts…those shorts to be exact.

The hole on my left thigh came from my key chain. The holes on my right, I created them. Any of you ladies keep your old fishnets or do you throw them away? Hey, if I can still wear them I still keep them.

Standard

One thought on “Fashion: Holy Fishnets.

Leave a Reply

