D.i.y

D.I. Y: Button Bracelet

I was at Michaels and I had no effin idea what I wanted to make. So I started browsing the Internet and Walla, http://www.ispydiy.com/

This website has the most amazing D.I.Y ideas that will keep you busy for months. I decided to do the Button Bracelet, and of course, I NAILED IT.

Here is the link so you can try it yourself! http://www.ispydiy.com/2012/02/my-diy-button-bracelet.html

I think I spent no more than 15 bucks on the supplies, but the result was more than 5 bracelets! It’s amazing what you can do with buttons and strings!

Add caption

This one is unfinished, but you can add a twist and use different buttons. This button was only 0.25 cents!

I suggest using some sort of extreme glue to keep your knots together, Just in case they come loose.

Standard

Leave a Reply

