Hair, Reviews

Hair: Shea Mositure Curl Enhancing Smoothie Review

It didn’t take me too long after I cut my hair to find a product I can rely on. I breezed through two products and finally found this one. I must say I am very satisfied.


It smells GREAT, makes my curls thicker, adds a little bit of moisture and is not sticky. It lasts all day and doesn’t leave my hair dry or hard. Very light weight but works well. You don’t even need to use water.. this is some good stuff!

I bought it at Target for $9.99.

Standard

3 thoughts on “Hair: Shea Mositure Curl Enhancing Smoothie Review

Leave a Reply

