Uncategorized

Beauty Review: Laline

I recently took a trip to San Francisco with some family and friends when I came across this beautiful store at pier 39. It smelled amazing plus it had a 2 for $14.00 sale, I was all over it.

Immediately the sales clerk was very helpful, she suggested I try some of their hand scrub (which I did) and let me tell you it was theeeee BOMB. I felt like all the dead skin of my entire existence was scrubbed off. It smelled amazing and the lotion she put on my hands after was a touch of heaven. I didn’t get the scrub though, but I do plan on buying it online. Instead I bought the Hand Relief lotion. It works wonders on my dry hands! I also purchased the foot massage because those bad boys are always parched. Check out their online store HERE.

Standard

Leave a Reply

