Beyonce, Celebrity Juice, Dancing, Gifs, Random

Random: Gifs Of Beyonce

Beyonce. Pure Perfection.

Don’t act like you’ve ever sat still when “Single Ladies” came on. I’m bored, and it’s Friday, and I’d rather be at 31 flavors rapping like Diamond in hopes of getting a free ice cream instead of writing this post. But I love Beyonce, so here you go. 

 
I pay you DUST.

My knees would hurt so bad if i did that.

All gifts courtesy of fuckyeahbeyonceknowles.tumblr.com

Standard

One thought on “Random: Gifs Of Beyonce

Leave a Reply

