Fashion, Free People, Genie by Eugenia Kim, Levi's, Pieces, polyvore, Revlon, Steve Madden, Style

Fashion: 7 Things I Can’t Live Without This Season

7 Things I Can't Live Without This Season

  If you scroll up, you’ll see that i’m wearing 6 and 3 in my header. It’s that serious. All these items keep me cozy and stylish during this cold weather, and I hardly ever leave the house without a beanie. I don’t have any hair, you think I want to catch a swift breeze to the back of my neck? NO THANK YOU.  Of course I dont wear the shorts alone, I pair them with black or dark colored stockings for an added edge. Either sneakers or boots to top it off. I also keep Revlon Lip Gloss in my purse at all times. Cold weather means dry lips and ain’t nobody got time for that!    

Free people
freepeople.com

Pieces infinity scarve
$22 – pieces.com

H m
$9.76 – hm.com

Revlon lip gloss
$17 – placedestendances.com

Standard

6 thoughts on “Fashion: 7 Things I Can’t Live Without This Season

  1. I have almost all those as well! My boots are a little shorter, I like those taller ones! They would be great here in Michigan when the snow gets taller! Thanks for the follow, following back!

Leave a Reply

