Life

Hair: Shea Moisture Curl Milk

shea_moisture_coconut_curl_style_milkI feel like my hair gets up in the middle of the night and walks to the desert and just sits there and hangs out, just to give me a hard time. Why else would it be so dry?!

I spend so much money on these “Natural Hair” products and I end up throwing these products away. This one included.

I’ve been using the Shea Moisture Curl Enhancing cream since I cut my hair off almost a year ago, and that is the ONLY product that works for me. This curl milk gets sucked up by my thirsty hair, and there is nothing I can do about it. Not saying that this wouldn’t be wonderful for some one else., it just doesn’t work for me. I have very, very, very dry hair– so dry that it’s ready to snap and break at any moment. This product does not hydrate or aid in any styling what-so-ever (for me personally). I will not be using this, I give it a C.

Standard

Leave a Reply

