Celebrity Juice, Random

Celeb Juice: Let’s Just Look at Chris Brown for A Second.

SGG-066081 adf24e7b-ba1f-e9f9

No, no I’m not judging him. Chris and his Crypt Keeper steeze can keep on moving down the path of Jesus and dance forever for all I care, but you cannot sit up here and tell me that something inside you doesn’t stir when you see that boney face in the car window, it makes me feel some type of way. I have nothing against him, and it could either be drugs or stress. I hope it’s stress.. (although it’s probably coke because why not, he’s a celebrity.) Get your life and metabolism together chris. Much love.

Standard

Leave a Reply

