Fashion

Fashion: IDK about this dress..

1069409_619674304730365_464329549_n

When I was younger I used to shop at this ghetto mall called “A.C Indoor Mall” and it had THEE worst clothing ever, like Jackie Christie Collection and She by Sheree bad. This dress reminds me of that mall. Those shoes (as cute as they are) aren’t really helping either.

The dress is like “Do I wanna be a mini skirt, or a maxi dress”. As of today, I’m not really here for it and I think It’s tacky. It could just be the print, but no thank you.

On another note, I googled fringe dress and came across this image.

 

D60640-3It’s like two bread rolls are trying to free themselves. They shouldn’t have did a back shot that’s all I’m saying. No shade. The dress is cute, she has a nice shape, but c’mon. REALLY?! Doesn’t make me want to buy it. PASS.

Standard

Leave a Reply

